Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

A Series of Unfortunate Events: The Complete Wreck

After Violet, Klaus, and Sunny's parents are killed in a fire, they are placed in the "care" of their frightening relative Count Olaf. Olaf, it turns out, is more interested in the Baudelaire fortune, Violet's inheritance, than them... and as their adventures continue, it turns out that he has mysterious ties to an organization known as the V.F.D. Fortunately, Violet's inventing skills, Klaus' tremendous memory and speed-reading, and Sunny's talent for cooking help them get through the obstacles in front of them. But that doesn't mean their ending will be a happy one...

For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events is available in one awful package! All thirteen books, from The Bad Beginning to The End, in a huge, elaborately illustrated box, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 10/27/20 09:31
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 9 - 12
Author Lemony Snicket
Illustrator Brett Helquist
ISBN 0061119067
Publication Date Oct 13, 2006
Publisher HarperCollins
Series Name A Series of Unfortunate Events
Language English