Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, you should upgrade to a modern browser with improved speed and security.

The Hunger Games Box Set

All three books in The Hunger Games trilogy, plus the prequel, are now available in a stunning box set! Follow Katniss Everdeen as she struggles to survive — and rebel against — a world where the decadent Capital combines reality television with death sport, forcing tributes from oppressed districts to kill each other for the entertainment of the elite. This beautiful box set features hardcover editions of The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay, plus the prequel The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes.

For more Katniss-related items, visit our Katniss Everdeen Character Collection.

Current Price:

  • Featured
  • Lowest
Prices as of 12/03/20 10:29
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Where to Purchase:

What's this?

Support A Mighty Girl & Help Grow Mighty Girls!

It's easy to support A Mighty Girl's girl empowerment mission. Every time you purchase resources using the vendor buttons on our website, A Mighty Girl receives a small commission – all at no added cost to you. Thank you for helping us to provide these resources for everyone raising Mighty Girls!

Product Details

Recommended Age 12 and up
Author Suzanne Collins
ISBN 1338323644
Publication Date Sep 24, 2013
Publisher Scholastic Press
Language English